REMINDER TO SELF

A topic was on my heart in a major way today. As I started typing, I remembered I blogged about a VERY similar issue many months ago. So instead of attempting to reinvent the wheel, I urge you all to read my past blog post by clicking on the link below. I pray it blesses you to read it as much as it blessed me to write it and read it again all these months later.

Bold & Fab BLESSINGS to you all!!

https://boldandfab.wordpress.com/2010/08/04/179/

*Wednesdays w/ iNDIGO*

About boldandfab

Where Being A Witness Meets Chic Sophistication! Where Every Word Has Profound Meaning. It's all us...ALL REAL! B & F.
This entry was posted in Wednesdays with iNDIGO and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to REMINDER TO SELF

  1. Lisa M says:

    Indi, Indi, Indi,

    How in the world did I miss this post in August. Thanx for the re-post Sis! Just to piggy back, I believe the reason some “real Christians” don’t support our endeavors is because they considered themselves “favored” and can’t understand why God is favoring you. When the real issue is that they allowed their calling to fall by the wayside. Thanks again. It truly blessed me!

  2. Indigo says:

    Thought provoking view/outlook Lisa! So happy I re-posted. Thanx for your continued support sis.

  3. boldandfab says:

    This has nothing to do with your fabulous blog but everything to do with your fabulous pic!! CUTE!!!!

Leave a Reply

