Don’t worry about the horse being blind, Just load the wagon..IN JESUS NAME!!

Psalm 37:25
I have been young and now I am old, yet I have not seen the righteous forsaken or his descendants begging bread.

I had a conversation with one of my adopted daughters (I adopted as my daughters in my heart) and she was telling me about this thing we call “LIFE”. She’s 15 years old so she’s going thru “TEENAGE LIFE”. As I was encouraging her I began to think about when I was 15 and ALL THE WORRIES that I dealt with DAY TO DAY. As an adult I still have worries from time to time…DON’T YOU?!? FOCUS ON THIS FOR A MOMENT…

 

 

 

 

Matthew 6:25 “Therefore I tell you, do not worry about your life, what you will eat or what you will drink, nor about your body, what you will put on. Is not life more than food, and the body more than clothing?”

Ok, some of you may be thinking I don’t worry about THINGS like that; however, SOME people do. God spoke of food and clothing because that’s what He feels are necessities. Let me go DEEPER to show you YOUR WORTH to God and why there’s ABSOLUTELY NO NEED TO WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING (IF YOU HAVE TO READ THE WORD BELOW SEVERAL TIMES TO GET THE FULL EFFECT IN YOUR SPIRIT, DO SO).

Matthew 6:26-34 “Look at the birds of the air: they neither sow nor reap nor gather into barns, and yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not of more value than they? And which of you by worrying can add a single hour to his span of life? And why are you worrying about clothing? Consider the lilies of the field, how they grow: they neither toil nor spin, yet I tell you, even Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like one of these. But if God clothes the grass of the field, which today is alive and tomorrow is thrown into the oven, will he not much more clothe you, O you of little faith? Therefore do not worry, saying, ‘What shall we eat?’ or ‘What shall we drink?’ or ‘What shall we wear?’ For the Gentiles seek after all these things, and your heavenly Father knows that you need them all. But seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be added to you. “Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will be worry for itself. Sufficient for the day is its own trouble.

Today, I ENCOURAGE you to DWELL on the above scripture….I add why worry about “A MAN/WOMAN”, Money, Friends, Work, Acceptance, Your Appearance, school (I’m sure THE LIST GOES ON FOR SOME) because what God has FOR YOU IS FOR YOU!!! As long as you stay in HIS WILL there’s NO NEED to worry about the things of this world because the THINGS/PEOPLE that bring you CONSTANT WORRY are NOT of God; therefore, have FAITH (If you didn’t get ministered to about having faith click on “Fridays w/ Monisha” & read “GOT FAITH” and TRULY RECEIVE in Jesus name) that God provides ALL THE NEEDS of birds, horses, dogs, even those you may feel aren’t worthy of God’s blessings. He made LITTLE OLE YOU in HIS IMAGE so no need to worry about ANYTHING as long as He’s your FATHER and your TRULY WALKING with Him.

ENOUGH SAID……Have a WORRY FREE weekend “ON PURPOSE”

Be Bold

Be Worry Free knowing God Will Provide

Be in His Will So You Can Receive What He Has FOR YOU & YOU ALONE…………… 

Monisha Starr Carter

About boldandfab

Where Being A Witness Meets Chic Sophistication! Where Every Word Has Profound Meaning. It's all us...ALL REAL! B & F.
This entry was posted in Fridays with Monisha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Don’t worry about the horse being blind, Just load the wagon..IN JESUS NAME!!

  1. HANK LLOYD says:

    God has always brought us threw some difficult times in life, he will provide for you and your family needs. He will never let you down when you need something, you will get what you need, keep the faith in what God can do and sit back and watch him work wonderful things for your family.

    • Monisha SDOT Carter says:

      Thanks Dad….However this ministry today isn’t about me or my family^_^ & Praise God we’re good!! This is TRULY meant for a LEAST ONE and I pray that they RECEIVE AND APPLY in Jesus Name…Thanks for your CONTINUOUS SUPPORT^_^

  2. Indigo says:

    My Grandma (maternal) always used to say, “Don’t pray and worry.” She was a very wise woman who stayed in her word. And so are you Mrs Carter. Thank you for your commitment to God’s work thru this blog. Amen and amen.

    • Monisha SDOT Carter says:

      Thank you my BOLD & FAB sister….God has TRULY wised me up for His name sake & I PRAISE HIM for that!! & AS ALWAYS THANK YOU for WALKING THIS WALK WITH ME and KEEPING ME ENCOURAGED^_^ SMOOOCHIE…

  3. Tinesha says:

    Well said lady. I actually just had a conversation with my dad in Ohio about this very subject and I quoted the same exact scriptures to him. God is awesome, and like you said “God made little ole me in his image, so why worry”. Amen sis!! Keep doing what your doing. It’s truly a blessing!!

    T.T ;0)

    • Monisha SDOT Carter says:

      Thanks Tinesha for your continuous support….& I PRAISE GOD that this ministry was a blessing to you!! Refer your dad to the site and pray that this ministry will touch him in a BOLD AND FAB way…..2 THE KING!!!!

  4. boldandfab says:

    Fabulous blog sis… favorite line would have to be the last “Be in His Will So You Can Receive What He Has FOR YOU & YOU ALONE.” ~ Bianca

Leave a Reply

