Adventures in Finals Land

Hello All!!

As I come to the close of my freshman year here at school, I am delighted to be able to look back and see how far I have come. These are my last two weeks at Campbell and I am truly thankful God gave me the opportunity to be here, meet new people, get to know my professors (who will be seeing my face for the next few years) and see another part of the world…even if it is out in the middle of nowhere.

I ask that you all pray for me as I take exams and finals and give my presentations. I will return with more sunshiney-ness and a very un-hectic-ally classwork-full brain.

Thank you all for your prayers and support!!

To the KING!!

-Claire

About boldandfab

Where Being A Witness Meets Chic Sophistication! Where Every Word Has Profound Meaning. It's all us...ALL REAL! B & F.
This entry was posted in Mondays with Claire and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Adventures in Finals Land

  1. Mom Dukes says:

    I am also delighted with how far you’ve come! I know you’ve discovered lots of new things… about yourself, about people and about the love God has for you! I will, as always, keep you bathed in prayers the next two weeks… Trust the Lord, seek His Face, continue to follow His plan for your life and you’ll do well… for HIS GLORY!!! Love you…

  2. Elle says:

    I’m a junior and still hate finals weeks lol. God be with you Claire. Thank you for your blog.

  3. Campus Security(Dad) says:

    I am proud of you and the hard work you completed. As the Lord moves you to the next stage of life, keep your focus on him. As you stay faithful to Him, He will be faithful to you anyway. I love you so much.

Leave a Reply

