Happy Mother’s Day

Her children arise and call her blessed; her husband also, and he praises her: “Many women do noble things,but you surpass them all.”

I TRULY praise God for making me a mother and molding me over the years so that my children could be raised KNOWING/LIVING for Him THRU ME. Today, I want to ENCOURAGE someone to allow your children to see Christ THRU YOU DAILY. Even if you’re not a mother, begin to allow God to MOLD you so that when HE HAS HIS WAY IN YOUR LIFE to be an example to your children or EVEN a child that’s not yours YOU WILL TRULY BE PREPARED THRU HIM to be that example.

Today choose to put SELF aside and to give Christ your ALL for the sake of being that EXAMPLE for the LITTLE EYES that are SURELY WATCHING……………Happy Mother’s Day^_^

Be Bold

Be an EXAMPLE 4 the children that are WATCHING

Be Putting aside SELF for the sake “IN JESUS NAME” of the kids

Be Doing it ALL………2 THE KING!!!

Mommy Loves you Brian, Kobe, & Kash………..ENOUGH SAID!!

About boldandfab

Where Being A Witness Meets Chic Sophistication! Where Every Word Has Profound Meaning. It's all us...ALL REAL! B & F.
This entry was posted in Fridays with Monisha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Katreice Reeder says:

    Amen! Enough said:)

  2. boldandfab says:

    Look at these beautiful children!!
    wow.
    -ACC

    • Monisha SDOT Carter says:

      Thanks Hun^_^ Just pick ONE……Ill have them ready!! Haaaaaa
      Thanks for reading……2 THE KING^_^

  3. HANK LLOYD says:

    You have turned out to be a great mother, and a wonderful wife, as a father I can not tell you how proud I am of the way you have changed your life for the better, and it is all because of you giving God your heart and having faith in your walk with him, so keep growing as a mother and wife, follow God and everything you do in life will be alright. Love Dad

    • boldandfab says:

      Awwwwwww!!! Thanks Dad….I just want to THANK YOU for always being an EXAMPLE of a good father. I’m not saying that you were perfect(b/c only God is) but I’m saying THANK YOU for not allowing your flaws to be EXPOSED in front of me(THAT’S BIG) & I can respect that about you. I Love you and LOVE the GRANDFATHER you have GROWN to become!! I so look forward to many more years of you being Pops & POP POP^_^
      Thank you for your CONTINUOUS support of me w/ the BOLD & FAB & my walk with Christ……

      Love your STARR,,,,,SMOOOOCHIE!!!

Leave a Reply

