Flashback….Let’s GOOOOOOO

1 Peter 5:8 “Be sober-minded; be watchful. Your adversary the devil prowls around like a roaring lion, seeking someone to devour.”

In these verses Peter was not giving them a new instruction. He was simply reminding them of what they already knew.

Today, as we approach the CELEBRATION of God WORKING THRU “The Bold and Fabulous” for ONE YEAR to TRULY ENCOURAGE EVERYONE 2 “LIVE BOLD & FAB” for Christ in SHARING HIS WORKS thru OUR LIVES, I want to “TAKE IT BACK”. I’m fully aware that SOME readers may have missed out on a few of my VERY FIRST blogs and as I read over them the last few days ( YES!! I NEED TO BE ENCOURAGED and sometimes I GO BACK and read my blogs to help me 2 MOVE FORWARD) I felt like maybe there are a few that need 2 be on “FLASHBACK” to ENCOURAGE SOMEONE.

So, Let’s GOOOOOOOOO…….Click BELOW and be BLESSED/ENCOURAGED in Jesus Name http://wp.me/p107Va-D

Be Bold

Be In Flashback mode if it’s going to ENCOURAGE you 2 PRESS ON

Be Doing it ALL 2 THE KING……………………….

 

*FRIDAYS w/ MONISHA*

About boldandfab

Where Being A Witness Meets Chic Sophistication! Where Every Word Has Profound Meaning. It's all us...ALL REAL! B & F.
This entry was posted in Fridays with Monisha and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Flashback….Let’s GOOOOOOO

  1. HANK LLOYD says:

    Thanks sweetheart for reminding me about that closet that I needed to clean out, it was so beautiful to go back on that time, and to see how far we have come since that time, God is so good to me and my family, he has given us the strength to over come all the things that the devil has challenged us with, we know right from wrong, and we know what is important in our lives with the king of king, and that is God and family, we show the love that we have for him and our family. We will be together for life. LOVE ALWAYS DAD

  2. boldandfab says:

    Thanks for the flash back sis!! Definitely worth revisiting! Good word never gets old. It has life forever! ~ Bianca

Leave a Reply

