On Assignment

I’m baaaaaccckkk!! This is where it all started and just 3 months after launching my site, the girls are back and I couldn’t be happier!! It’s Tuesday with Bianca!!! Let’s GO!

tuesdayswithbianca

choresIt’s a new year and “Tuesdays with Bianca” is taking on a new look! You like?! I hope you do but even if you don’t I know that it’s not about that. You want to know what I have to say. Why do I deserve this platform and what am I going to do with it? Well it’s simple, I’m going to share what God places on my heart with a pure heart to uplift, inspire, and transform lives for the better. However He sees fit for me to do that then I’m all in!

I talk a lot about God’s purpose for your lives. I’m an unrelenting advocate for people finding theirs and moving on it, but what I’ve come to realize is that the word “purpose” is becoming cliche. People have heard it so much that they turn a deaf ear to it unknowingly. It’s such a simple, yet…

View original post 453 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On Assignment

  1. Jocelyn "iNDIGO" Saunders says:

    Do you understand HOW MUCH this post goes in line w/ my 1st one? It’s like we’re writing from the same “book”. lol. I love the line about “urgency”…it’s so true. Thank you for propelling the FIRE under me to get back into this. You are a special person and your commitment to fulfilling ASSIGNMENT(s), inspires me. Love u.

Leave a Reply

