He Tried It

Don’t allow distractions and setbacks to have the victory. Push through them and see how much further you go! It’s Tuesday with Bianca!! Let’s GO!!! #tueswithbianca

tuesdayswithbianca

images-8It had been over 10 years since I ventured out towards Columbia Mall. On Saturday, January 25th about 10:50 a.m. I was making my way there. I figured it would take me about 40 minutes to get there and still give me enough time in case I got lost. Again, it had been over 10 years. Well, traffic was light and I may have had a heavy foot (smile) so I got in the area in record time. I’m thinking cool. I’ll drop in the mall to pick up the two things I needed and head over to my meeting. That was until my GPS failed me. I ended up close but not in the exact area I needed to be. Being the timely person I am, I get flustered. I’m annoyed at my GPS and cursing its very existence as I drive in circles. Finally I arrive and it’s…

View original post 458 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to He Tried It

  1. Jocelyn "iNDIGO" Saunders says:

    Wow sis. That’s deep. Makes me think of that old Kirk Franklin song, “It Could’ve Been Me”. God knows all. I hope your meeting was still productive. I’m sure that was a bit much to have on your brain!!!

  2. It was a lot to have on the brain especially since I already didn’t feel totally prepared from the start but it went well… better than I imagined and to God be all the glory for that!!

Leave a Reply

