I Need You, You Need Me

I decided that my blogs for the month of February would be all about love…wellllll, you all know I write my blogs in advance and this morning I really wasn’t feeling this message. I BELIEVE it, I just wasn’t feeling it… BUT we don’t walk by how we feel, we walk by what we believe so with that honest truth… check out my latest blog! It’s Tuesday with Bianca! Make it great!

tuesdayswithbianca

“… in Leviticus 26:8 and Deuteronomy 32:30, we’re told that “…one can put a thousand to flight but two will put ten thousand to flight.” We can do TEN TIMES more together than we can by ourselves! God was intentional about creating us so that we would need one another. We must be intentional in engaging in community with our brothers and sisters in Christ, because we need one another. We are more powerful together. Together we are an unstoppable force.” ~ excerpt from Victory World Church 21 Day Fast

There’s a song that we sing sometimes at my church where we join hands as a family and sing “I need you… you need me. We’re all a part of God’s body. Stand with me. Agree with me. We’re all a part of God’s family.” I thought of this song as I was reading the devotion for Day 15 of my fast. We sing it but…

View original post 886 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

