Uncharted Territory

It’s Tuesday with Bianca! Are you preparing for uncharted territory?! Get ready!!

tuesdayswithbianca

george-tandy-jr I witnessed something remarkable this morning. So much so, I had to reschedule the post I originally planned and squeeze in a few minutes to write this one. The Steve Harvey Morning Show gives me life some days! Aside from the foolishness that gets me laughing and helps me wake up in the morning (I’m so not a morning person!), it’s usually something Steve says or does that motivates me and inspires me to keep pushing. Today was one of those special mornings. I tuned in at the end of a song that I may have heard a few times on the radio but not much. I stuck around to see who the artist was and to my surprise Steve Harvey had him on the phone. His name is George Tandy Jr. and the song is called  March.”  I mean, I thought it was a great song but nothing could prepare me for…

View original post 649 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

