Epic Fail.

This blog today was supposed to be so much fun for me. It was supposed to be my very first VIDEO BLOG or as you tech savvy people call it, Vlog. I recorded it in my kitchen at home & it was too cool. I was so excited to try something new.

b&f

I recorded it on my iPad Mini and had no clue that because of the file size and format, it wouldn’t allow me to open it in the blog through WordPress. I spent hours trying to fix the problem to no avail. I can not do it alone. So my Godbrother is going to show me how to transfer it and convert the file to be used…but not today, so I will have to post it next Wednesday instead.

I’m sure there is a super-spiritual blog post I could whip up real quick in reference to this, but currently I’m too frustrated to even use my brain to go that deep. Real talk. But anyhow…love y’all and looking forward to sharing with you all next week.

Blessings.

*Wednesdays With INDIGO*

About boldandfab

Where Being A Witness Meets Chic Sophistication! Where Every Word Has Profound Meaning. It's all us...ALL REAL! B & F.
This entry was posted in Wednesdays with iNDIGO and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Epic Fail.

  1. boldandfab says:

    Mwuuuuuuuuuuah……See you next week Sis 😉

Leave a Reply

