We Off That

Last week it was all about cluttered thinking, this week I’m dealing with old, played out thinking! Is it time for a makeover? Check out my latest here!

tuesdayswithbianca

I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again, God knows how to speak to us in ways that resonate with where we are in life and what we respond to. I’ve written many times about how God speaks to me in the wildest situations: a car accident, a leaky faucet, a random encounter with an elderly woman, and in this case a 1980s hairstyle!! Yes people, I said hair!

View original post 618 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

