SEEK AND FIND!

The BOLD & The FABULOUS

Luke 24:35 — The two disciples told what had happened on the way, and how Jesus was recognized by them when he broke the bread.
The last few weeks, I’ve had quite a few people ask me to pray with or for them. I am always honored and willing to be chosen to connect with God on other’s behalf. In the process of accepting the call, I discerned that everything I was asked to pray about was legitimate in nature and there was a true need. In the same token, I discerned that some who were asking for prayer were not praying for their own situations. It didn’t stop me from moving forward in prayer with a willing heart but I did start asking those who would request prayer, “Are you praying about this without ceasing?” “Have you added fasting to your prayer life in this season?” 

View original post 355 more words

About boldandfab

Where Being A Witness Meets Chic Sophistication! Where Every Word Has Profound Meaning. It's all us...ALL REAL! B & F.
This entry was posted in Wednesdays with iNDIGO. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

