I Need Just A Little More Jesus… What??

Just because it’s gospel, doesn’t make it truth! Check out my thought’s on Erica Campbell’s new single and feel free to comment!

tuesdayswithbianca

erica-campbell-all-white-long-hair It wasn’t too long after I turned on the radio that I heard Erica Campbell’s newest single “I Need Just A Little More Jesus.” I actually heard the song a few times before and thought to myself … “What??” But this time I listened to the entire song and promptly turned it off! I’d rather ride home in silence. I know, I know… how dare I say something about a gospel song with the name “JESUS” in it?! Well here’s the thing, I’m not moved by religion, I’m moved by relationship. In any relationship you must know the person you call “friend.” I’ve spent enough time learning Him to know through His own words that He’s done all that He is going to do. What more can you ask of someone who died for you? He not only died but resurrected and is with us every single moment of our lives…

View original post 310 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

