Archives: Declaring War!

Dug into the archives for this one! Sometimes life can leave you speechless. Good thing the Word speaks for you and all you need to do is believe! Check out an oldie but goodie from 2012! It’s late but it’s still Tuesday! Enjoy! 🙂

tuesdayswithbianca

Sometimes you don’t have anything new to say that would do justice to what you’re going through. Today would be that day for me. I make a point to be happy every day my eyes open but I’d be lying to you if I didn’t say that those days haven’t been met with enormous challenges over the past few months.  I get it though. I made a decision to pursue a dream and take the limits off my life and now I’m being hit with everything the enemies got. Glad I know that everything he has can’t compare to the God I serve. I dug through my old posts dated back to March 2012 and it speaks to exactly how I feel today. No one goes through life without trials but it’s good to know that I’m on the team that always wins! 

View original post 594 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

