What You Don’t Know Is…

It’s a different kind of Tuesday! I’m sharing some deep, dark secrets! Not really… just some fun random facts that may give you a little laugh! Check it out! It’s Tuesday with Bianca! Let’s GO!!! #gettoknowus #tueswithbianca #hiworld

tuesdayswithbianca

Have you ever walked up on someone in the street and you feel like you are “real life” friends but you actually don’t know them at all? You know the one’s that you follow on Twitter or Instagram and they post their life chronicles so much so that you start believing the two of you go way back! I’ve had that happen a few times. I saw someone and wanted to run up to them and say ” Hey girl!” but then realized at the last second, “She don’t me!”

I don’t think I’ll ever be the type of writer that discloses her every move but I do see the value in some little known things about me to help us connect in ways that may not be possible through my normal posts. I’m not an open book but there’s nothing wrong with sharing some fun facts with my loyal readers and even my newbies! So…

View original post 402 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

