STOP PLANNING!

From the ultimate planner herself… yes you read it right but there’s a twist! Check it out! Happy Tuesday my loves!!

tuesdayswithbianca

Yeah, you read the title right and no I haven’t lost my mind. This message is coming from the ULTIMATE planner. I plan EVERYTHING! I like to know what, when, how, and why for anything that I get involved in. I’m from the school of “if you fail to plan, you plan to fail.” So let me explain why I can still hold true to the notion of “Stop Planning” even when I have intentions of continuing to plan.

ERICTHOMASLast night I listened in to the Mentor Mondays’ Spreecast with Paul Brunson. He’s one of my favorite people to follow on social media and I’ve been fortunate enough to have met him a few times since he also lives in DC. The guest for the evening was a man named Eric Thomas who is a world renowned motivational speaker. Once a 16 year old high school drop out who later…

View original post 649 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

