Divorced AND Christian… The Response.

Today has been A DAY! It’s a little late but it’s still Tuesday on my watch so check it out! I respond to some of the many comments I received from last week’s blog on the topic of divorce. I think I can some it all up with “It’s Complicated.” Let’s GO!

tuesdayswithbianca

Well, I asked for feedback and you all did not disappoint! I loved reading each and every one of them whether I agreed with all of it or not. Let me just say that I find this to be a very complicated subject and it may have everything to do with the fact that I haven’t done my due diligence to really seek out the Word in its entirety to understand the idea of an “ordained marriage.” After this, I vow to do so that, right or wrong, I can have a clear stance on the topic and back it with scripture which I believe is very important. It’s not a matter of opinion. It’s all about truth and “The Truth” comes from the Bible. So I’m going to highlight a few comments and share a little of what I think as it relates to them. So let’s go!

View original post 1,200 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

