MRS. RICE

In case anyone forgot… there is a MRS. Rice to think about. Take away the NFL, the Ravens, the contracts, the elevator… EVERYTHING… and what you have left are two people in a marriage who are both in need of love and healing. Together or apart! Check out my latest here!

tuesdayswithbianca

rice

It’s with mixed emotions that I write this celebratory post in honor of my 1 year Anniversary going “solo” as a blogger. I didn’t intend for it to cover such a heavy, controversial topic. It was supposed to be light hearted and fun… you  know, something with lots of pictures to introduce the rebranding of the vision and the new layout. But after a day of going back and forth about what I wanted to do verses what needed to be done, I settled myself in the fact that this blog is a reflection of what’s important to me and that’s being a voice and a light to those who I’m called to serve. Although I welcome EVERYONE to visit, comment, follow, and share… this blog targets women. Young women. So how could I, with good conscience, ignore a story that has been highly oversaturating the news front since yesterday morning? Interesting…

View original post 900 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

