Say I Won’t

“Say I Won’t… why ya’ll scared to be different.” It’s crazy how many people say that a boss and they the baddest but you can’t pick them out of a crowd of the same types talking the same junk. Well here’s my spin and why I love Lecrae’s song even more! Happy Tuesday loves! #tueswithbianca

tuesdayswithbianca

Lecrae’s song “Say I Won’t” is on steady repeat these days. The beat is fire but the lyrics embody everything that I want my life to stand for. Rebellion is natural for me. I don’t fit into crowds and never wanted to be a part of one. I do my own thing when and how I want to do it without any company or approval from pretty much anyone. I have my select few that I may bounce ideas off of but those are people that I hold in high regard and know beyond doubt that they have my best interest at heart. So when I ran this track that pretty much dares anyone to say what you can’t or won’t do I was hooked. But God, in true form, took it to another level and gave it a much bigger meaning.

View original post 422 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

