WHERE IS YOUR GEAR?

Kinda cool to see where I was mentally & spiritually 3-years ago. Sometimes you gotta GO BACK to minister to YOURSELF!! I pray you are blessed by this blog from October 2010. It’s truly no less relevant today!!

The BOLD & The FABULOUS

The war is waging. The attack is on!
I told you all in my blog last week that someone attempted to antagonize me. Well, the God in me was able to defeat that situation with flying colors! This week, I have come to see how crafty the enemy really is.

View original post 630 more words

About boldandfab

Where Being A Witness Meets Chic Sophistication! Where Every Word Has Profound Meaning. It's all us...ALL REAL! B & F.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

