ARCHIVE: “MALI IS”… DOPE!

I’m partying with Mali tonight so in honor of him I’m taking it back to the archives. Check out just what about his music got me so excited to see him live in concert tonight! Happy Tuesday!! #tueswithbianca

tuesdayswithbianca

I can’t think of a better way to voice my excitement about seeing Mali Music in concert tonight  than to repost one of my most favorite blogs originally posted this past June. It’s not many artists who I’ll pay to see and especially new ones! Well tonight I’m checking out my newest fav at the legendary Howard Theater. I know he won’t disappoint so in honor of him and his powerful, uplifting music; I invite you take a walk down memory lane with me as I dig into my archives to reveal just what makes Mali so awesome in my eyes. Enjoy!! I’m on my way to the Mali party as we speak! 

View original post 1,422 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

