Version 3.3

I celebrated a birthday yesterday and what better time to reflect on what God has done than the day He gave you life! Check out my latest here! #tueswithbianca

tuesdayswithbianca

I’m sitting here in the wee hours of the morning of my birthday reflecting on my first 33 years of life. It’s crazy ya’ll! I’m going to try to put it into words so bare with me please. Many times, on our birthdays, we reflect only on our past year and give ourselves a “grade” on how well we did since the last one.

Did I accomplish all that I planned?

Am I happy with where I am at this age?

How many more years do I have until I reach “that” age?

birthdayWell, if I were to be completely honest I’d say if I measured my happiness on just those questions, it wouldn’t be the happiest of birthdays. Real talk! I know the saying “just be thankful to be alive” but I’ve always been the hardest on myself and I never just wanted to be alive… I wanted to live! Live to fullest!…

View original post 1,041 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

