Drop Your Anchor

It’s the Year of Realized Dreams but first we must commit!! Where’s your anchor this year?! It’s 2015! Let’s GO!! #tueswithbianca

tuesdayswithbianca

It’s been a minute my friends! I know some of you may have thought I had thrown in the towel. Nope! I just had to regroup. The last few weeks of 2014 were chaotic. Not so much in my personal life but in the world that I woke up to everyday. My mind just couldn’t settle on one thing. I was angry about the injustices and feeling helpless in it all. I was disappointed in the faith community that I hold in high regard and want to see as leaders beyond the pulpit. I was distracted by my disappointments of not meeting certain personal goals. On top of that I had worries about family and trying to close out the year with a bang while still planning for the new one staring me in the face. I had so much to talk about and absolutely no idea what to say. I know that sounds weird…

View original post 669 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

