Bruised & Bloody…. BUT

It’s been a while…

tuesdayswithbianca

Hebrews 4:7 “Again He sets a definite day, [a new] Today, [and gives another opportunity of securing that rest] saying through David after so long a time in the words already quoted, Today, if you would hear His voice and when you hear it, do not harden your hearts.”

I got it wrong more times than I got it right these past few months. Distractions, life’s pressures, loss… you name it, I was engrossed in it. There’s really no other way to put it other than as bluntly as only I know how… I neglected my assignment. I let one “off” week turn into ten and over the course of those weeks all hell broke loose. My initial absence was simply due to the fact that I didn’t feel I had anything pertinent to share. There weren’t any new revelations or interesting stories of inspiration. As many of you know, I never write just…

View original post 549 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bruised & Bloody…. BUT

  1. boldandfab says:

    So glad to see you back, although as you say not 100%, your keeping it real and showing up is much appreciated. I feel how you’ve been feeling too at times. It’s good to know that I’m not alone and good to see you bounce back in order to know it’s possible. Sorry for your loss, bumps and bruises, and look forward to reading more from you. ❤ C

Leave a Reply

