Make ‘Em A Believer

It’s Tuesdays with Bianca!! The tests were REAL today but I completed the task at hand! Check out my latest blog and let’s get focused like never before as we close out this last quarter of 2014! It’s not over yet!!!

tuesdayswithbianca

I could moan and groan over the fact I spent an hour drafting a blog that never officially saved and at the moment I was about to post it my computer froze and I lost everything…

…OR I could decide to skip this week and chalk it up to it being a bad day.

…OR I could just repost an old blog and make up some deep meaning behind why I’m recycling a previous post for today. (Not that I haven’t done it before. It’s just that it was for a specific purpose. The only purpose for me doing that today would be done with the frustration of having my thought perfectly aligned and ready to go only to have it disappear in an instant.)

… OR I be determined not to be distracted by taking my focus off what’s important and dwelling on what’s least important …my emotions!

stick to itLife is always about perspective…

View original post 897 more words

This entry was posted in Tuesdays with Bianca and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

